Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Michael Barker (Principal)
MikeBa@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Jamie Leite (Facilitator)
JamieL@provo.edu

Candy Jackson (Head Secretary)
CandyJ@provo.edu

Claudia Nielsen (Intervention Coordinator)
ClaudiaN@provo.edu

Heather Chatwin, R.N. (Nurse)
HeatheG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Connie Reynolds (Custodian)
ConnieR@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Karen Cox (Kindergarten Teacher)
KarenCo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lori Sarkady (Kindergarten Teacher)
LoriS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tracee Arney (Kindergarten Teacher)
TraceeA@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Linda Moser (1st Grade Teacher)
LindaMo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jennifer Clark (1st Grade Teacher)
JennifeD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sandi Barnes (1st Grade Teacher)
SandiB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Judy Heaton (1st Grade Teacher)
JudyHe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Roberta Loftus (1st Grade Portuguese)
RobertaL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Becky Anderson
BeckyA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Gary LeCheminant
GaryL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kamrie Wong
KamrieW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Naomi Schlenz
NaomiS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Melissa Stirling-D (Portuguese)
MelissaD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Shane Rowley (3rd Grade)
ShaneR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rebecca Anderton (3rd Grade Portuguese)
RebeccaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Makenna Fatai (3rd Grade)
MakennaF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Charlotte Hart (3rd Grade)
CharlotteH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kim Wager (3rd Grade Portuguese)
KimW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Cindy Baer
CindyB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Mckenna Eatough (Portuguese)
MckennaB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Melinda Hafen
MelindaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Marilee Wing
MarileeW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lily Bueno (Portuguese)
LilyB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Doug Arney (Portuguese)
DougA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Monica Aquino
MonicaT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nicole Guzman
NicoleG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Craig Thorn
CraigT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jason Schlenz
JasonS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Michelle Burningham (6th Grade)
MichellB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rodolpho DeAndrade (6th Grade)
RodolphoD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Monica Mclaughlin
MonicaM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lani Norris
LaniN@provo.edu
Link to Website

Paige Rodgers
PaigeB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Robin Friedbaum (Technology)
RobinFr@provo.edu
Link to Website

Logan McKinney (Music)
LoganM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elicia Gray (Art)
EliciaG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Cindy Hansen (Media)
CindyH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Karen Robertson (PE)
KarenR@provo.edu

Kari Gatlin (ESOL)
KariP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Christie Kapenda (Speech Pathologist)
ChristieK@provo.edu

Chris Miller(Social Worker)
ChrisM@provo.edu

Molly Woffinden (After School Program)
MollyW@provo.edu
Link to Website