Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Drew Daniels (Principal)
DrewD@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Carl Davis (Facilitator)
CarlD@provo.edu

Ileen Harmon (Head Secretary)
IleenH@provo.edu

Claudia Nielsen (Intervention Coordinator)
ClaudiaN@provo.edu

Heather Chatwin, R.N. (Nurse)
HeatheG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Connie Reynolds (Custodian)
ConnieR@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Karen Cox (Kindergarten Teacher)
KarenCo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lori Sarkady (Kindergarten Teacher)
LoriS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Tracee Arney (Kindergarten Teacher)
TraceeA@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Linda Moser (1st Grade Teacher)
LindaMo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jennifer Clark (1st Grade Teacher)
JennifeD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sandi Barnes (1st Grade Teacher)
SandiB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Judy Heaton (1st Grade Teacher)
JudyHe@provo.edu
Link to Website

Roberta Loftus (1st Grade Portuguese)
RobertaL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Gary LeCheminant (2nd Grade Teacher)
GaryL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kamrie Lambson (2nd Grade Teacher)
KamrieW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Melissa Stirling-D (2nd Grade Portuguese)
MelissaD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Makenna Fatai (2nd Grade Teacher)
MakennaF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sarah Anderson (2nd Grade Teacher)
SarahA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Shane Rowley (3rd Grade Teacher)
ShaneR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Rebecca Anderton (3rd Grade Teacher)
RebeccaS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lacie Titmus (3rd Grade Teacher)
LacieT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Becky Anderson (3rd Grade Teacher)
BeckyA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kim Wager (3rd Grade Portuguese)
KimW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Cindy Baer (4th Grade Teacher)
CindyB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Melinda Hafen (4th Grade Teacher)
MelindaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Marilee Wing (4th Grade Teacher)
MarileeW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Jordan Raddatz (4th Grade Teacher)
JordanR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lily Bueno (4th Grade Portuguese)
LilyB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Doug Arney (5th Grade Teacher)
DougA@provo.edu
Link to Website

Chris Wilcox (5th Grade Teacher)
ChrisWil@provo.edu
Link to Website

Nicole Guzman (5th Grade Teacher)
NicoleG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Craig Thorn (5th Grade Teacher)
CraigT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Chelsey Jonson (5th Grade Portuguese)
ChelseyJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Michelle Burningham (6th Grade Teacher)
MichellB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Judy Rose (6th Grade Teacher)
JudyR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Britta Jarvie (6th Grade Teacher)
BrittaJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Robin Friedbaum (Technology)
RobinFr@provo.edu
Link to Website

Logan McKinney (Music)
LoganM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elicia Gray (Art)
EliciaG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Cindy Hansen (Media)
CindyH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Karen Robertson (PE)
KarenR@provo.edu

Hortencia Ware (ESOL)
BlancaW@provo.edu

Delaine Qawasmeh (Speech Pathologist)
DelaineQ@provo.edu

Candy Jackson (After School Program)
CandyJ@provo.edu
Link to Website